BCMCL Management Committee for 2019 Season
24 Nov 2018

Attention : All Clubs


The BCMCL held its first Club Delegates' meeting of the 2019 Season on Saturday, November 24, 2018 at Guildford Community Centre,BC.

The following members at large were elected to the BCMCL committee to serve a one year term:

  1. Riaz Dawood - Re-elected
  2. Kahan Rekhia - Newly Elected
  3. Tajinder Dayal - Re-elected
  4. Vivek Puri - Re-elected
  5. Yatish Dabholkar - Newly Elected
  6. Parvesh Kumar -Newly Elected
  7. Gurinder Virk - Re-elected

The BCMCL congratulates the members to the BCMCL Management Committee and wish them the best for a successful 2019 Season.


Thank you to all the Club Delegates who attended the meeting.


Trideep Chakraborty



© Cricketstar.net, 2013 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Developed by Claritus Consulting