Elected Executive Members - 2018 AGM Results
07 Nov 2018

Attention : All Clubs


The BCMCL held their Annual General Meeting on Tuesday November 6, 2018 at the Fraserview Banquet Hall, Vancouver BC and following Executive members were elected.


1st Vice President - Sarabjit Gill

Secretary - Trideep Chakraborty

Treasurer - Alex Turko



On behalf of the BCMCL, we want to thank all members who attended the AGM.


Harjit Sandhu

President - BCMCL

© Cricketstar.net, 2013 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Developed by Claritus Consulting