Front Page
2 News found. Showing 1 to 2.
19 JUN 2018
Miri Piri Weekdays T20 will starts on June 26, 2018. Please join us at Newton Athletic Park to celbrate and Enjoy t20 Cricket opening game between Newton Surrey and North Shore CC. There will be daily games on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday Until August 17, 2018. Game starts time is 17:30p. FOr any questions, email or 
01 JAN 2018
Hi All, The 2018 BCMCL player registration has been open effective Jan 14,2018. Please note that registrations are due by Wednesday March 14, 2018 for T20 season, any late registration will require Presidential approval. All other BCMCL rules and regulations apply. Thanks Trideep Chakraborty Secretary, BCMCL  
©, 2013 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Developed by Claritus Consulting