Contacts
 
 
Amanjit Singh
Function
Surrey Stars 3 Captain
Phone
778 892 2626


Surreystar @hotmail.com
Charith Ariyaratne
Function
Captain- Windies I
Phone
604-700-1494


charith9999@gmail.com
Charndeep gill
Function
Umpire contact
Phone
7783455113


langleybrother@gmail.com
Shivraj Ghumman
Function
Treasurer
Phone
778-552-0077


langleybrother@gmail.com
yatish dabolkar
Function
4th XI CAPTAIN
Phone
604 307 1805


surreyhawks@hotmail.com
Cavan Ditchmen
Function
Captain 1st XI

ditchimon@hotmail.com
Stuart Grills
Function
Captain 2nd XI
Phone
604 830 1026


stuart@yardventures.com
Raj Lealh
Function
Captain - West Coast Tamils II
Phone
+1 (604) 537-6178


raj.lealh@hotmail.com
Soubhan Choudhry
Function
Umpiring In-Charge
Phone
604-771-8953


soubhan536@hotmail.com
Talha Patel
Function
1st Vice President
Phone
604-445-9752


Surreystars@hotmail.com
HARJINDER SINGH DHILLON
Function
President
Phone
604-832-0032


hrrydhillon@yahoo.ca
Kulwinder Singh Sandhu
Function
secretary
Phone
5879384679


langleybrother@gmail.com
Len Layton
Function
President
Phone
604-644-9758 (C)

604 288 5012 (Fax)
president@meralomacricket.com
Gurmeet Gill
Function
President
Phone
2504886282


okanagancricket@gmail.com
Akhtar Nawaz
Function
President
Phone
604-618-3777


akhtar62@hotmail.com
David Edinger
Function
Secretary

edinger@heenan.ca
Mark Aleong
Function
Secretary

aleong@mda.ca
Kamaljit Maan
Function
President
Phone
604-338-3371


kam.maan@gmail.com
Thirunathan Muthiah
Function
Umpiring Contact
Phone
604-418-0209


thiru@shaw.ca
Arif Khan
Function
Umpiring Coordinator
Phone
6047283635


reefokhan@gmail.com
 
© Cricketstar.net, 2013 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Developed by Claritus Consulting