Canada Day Clubs Six A Side July 1, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Canada Day Club Six-A-Side Cricket Tournment July 1, 2015 at Stanley Park.
Jun 28, 2015
It is with much sadness the BCMCL announces the passing of Dilpreet Dhillon Grandmother on June 25, 2015. The funeral will be held on Satuarday July 4th (12:00PM) , at 2061 Riverside RD, Abbotsford BC   Our thoughts and prayers are with Dilpreet and his family during this difficult time. The BCMCL extends our deepest sympathy to the Dhillon's family.
Jun 18, 2015
SIX teams across Western Canada / the USA compete for the prestigious 2015 T20 Trophy!! Calgary United Edmonton Bashers Seattle Moose Surrey Strikers Vancouver Island Shell Vancouver Thunder Prize Money – $10,000 CA$H for the BC BIG BASH Winner !! There will be a winner for every match!! Best Batsman | Best Bowler | Most Valuable Player!! Lots of Cash Prizes.   Date: Saturday, 20th Jun’15 & Sunday, 21st Jun’15 Venue : Newton Athletic Park (West & East), 7395 – 128 St, Surrey, BC   Format – 2 groups of 3 teams. Each plays ound robin – each team plays 2 games – Top 2 teams from each group play Semi’s – Winner of Semi Finals will play Grand Final.   Game Schedule Sat, 20th Jun – #1 – 9:30am – 12:40pm | #2 – 1:10pm – 4:20pm | #3 – 4:50pm – 7:50pm Sun, 21st Jun – SF – 9:30am – 12:40pm | Finals – 2:00pm – 5:20pm | Presentation   We are excited and welcome all the cricket enthusiast to enjoy the high quality cricket games. Don’t Miss out this high voltage Cricket Dhamaka!!   Please come and support this mega event!! --Cricket BC Management
May 06, 2015
Anil Khanna Started Junior Cricket Program in surrey. Program will run on every Saturday from March 30 at Sullivan Heights in Surrey. All juniors are welcome. For more information, please contact Anil Khanna at 60-889-6245
Apr 17, 2015
Please note that the 2015 regular season has been released for all teams.   The scheduling team is working diligently to rectify a few things on the schedule and this will be fixed within the next week
Dec 10, 2014
The VCU&SA on November 16, 2014 held their Annual General Meeting (AGM).  The new 2014-2015 elected Executives Members are: President: Hassan Keshvani (2yrs)Vice President: Paresh Tailor (1Yrs)Treasurer: Dilip Pachchigar (2yrs) Member currently serving: Jim Peters - Secretary 
Dec 09, 2014
The BCMCL held its first Club Delegates' Meeting of the 2015 Season on Saturday, November 29, 2014 at the Guildford Recreation Centre in Surrey. The following Members at Large were elected to the BCMCL Committee to serve a one year term: Riaz Dawood - Re-elected Harjinder Dhillon - Re-elected Ateeq Kahn - Newly elected Inamul Desai - Newly elected Malkit Sidhu - Newly elected Trideep Chakraborty - Newly elected Yatish Dabholkar - Newly elected The BCMCL congratulates the members to the BCMCL Management Committee and wish them the best for a successful 2015 Season. Thank you to the Club Delegates who attended the meeting. Alex Turko BCMCL 778 229 7858
Nov 12, 2014
The BCMCL held their Annual General Meeting on November 4, 2014 at the Brockton Pavilion, Stanley Park and following Executive members were elected. 1st Vice President - Harjit Sandhu  (Re-Elected by acclamation - 2 years) 2nd Vice President - Sarbjit Gill (Elected by acclamation - 1 year) Secretary - Dushyant Singh (Elected by acclamation - 2 years) Treasurer - Deean Jamal (Elected by acclamation - 2 years)   On behalf of the BCMCL, we want to thank all members who attended the AGM.   Alex Turko President - BCMCL
Tournament: 2015 Regular Season,
©, 2013 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Powered by Tricastservices